The staff at the Riverbrook Regional YMCA are dedicated professionals, with most of our senior department heads having a long career of YMCA experience. We are here to serve our members and the community by being informed, responsive, caring, and willing to go the extra mile to be sure your needs are met. From the top down, we ensure that all staff are fully trained and certified for their positions and are ready to make satisfied customers the #1 priority.

Executive & Operations Director

image Robert McDowell
Chief Executive Officer
203-762-8384 x280
bmcdowell@riverbrookymca.org

Administration

Shana Russnok
Chief Financial Officer
203-762-8384 x275
srussnok@riverbrookymca.org
Nancy Schlichting Maria Bonini
Human Resources Director
203-762-8384 x206
mbonini@riverbrookymca.org
Linda Simpson Linda Simpson
Accounts Receivable Manager/
IT Coordinator/Fin Aid Coord.
203-762-8384 x278
lsimpson@riverbrookymca.org

Property Management

raf Noel Soto
Director of Property Management
203-762-8384 x208
nsoto@riverbrookymca.org
 raf  Rossvin Badilla
Asst. Director of Property Management
203-762-8384

Membership

Michelle Wishna Michelle Wishna
Membership Director
203-762-8384 x222
mwishna@riverbrookymca.org
Charisse Drogalis Charisse Drogalis
Member Service Coordinator
203-762-8384 x223
cdrogalis@riverbrookymca.org

Financial Development & Marketing

Christene_web Christene Freedman
Development & Marketing Director
203-762-8384 x279
cfreedman@riverbrookymca.org
Patty Kane
Marketing Director
203-762-8384
pkane@riverbrookymca.org

Fitness

raf Mary Ann Genuario
Health & Wellness Director
203-762-8384 x282
magenuario@riverbrookymca.org
raf Fred Heibeck
Assistant Health & Wellness Director
203-762-8384 x276
fheibeck@riverbrookymca.org

Aquatics

 kevin_cullinan_002_cropped Kevin Cullinan
Aquatic Director
203-762-8384 x211
kcullinan@riverbrookymca.org
 Susan S 001 new Susan Schroder
Assistant Aquatic Director
203-762-8384 x210
sschroder@riverbrookymca.org

Swim Team

raf Randy Erlenbach
Director of Competitive Aquatics
203-762-8384 x287
rerlenbach@riverbrookymca.org
raf Todd Stevens
Head Senior Coach
tstevens@riverbrookymca.org
raf Alex Baxter 
Associate Director of Aquatics
203-762-8384
abaxter@riverbrookymca.org
raf Matt Hall
Assistant Senior Coach
203-762-8384
mhall@riverbrookymca.org
raf Dave Modzelewski
Wahoo Head Developmental Coach
203-762-8384
dmodzelewski@riverbrookymca.org

Sports / Gymnastics

raf Anne Cullinan
Sports  Director
203-762-8384 x284
acullinan@riverbrookymca.org
raf Tom Jagelka
Gymnastics Director
203-529-3636
tjagelka@riverbrookymca.org
Nancy Schlichting Diana LeVander
Gymnastics Coordinator
203-529-3636
dlevander@riverbrookymca.org

Nursery / Preschool

raf Kim Murphy
Senior Director of Childcare and Day Camp Program
203-762-8384 x214
kmurphy@riverbrookymca.org
raf Renee Malyszka
Asst. Early Childhood Education Director /
Arts & Humanities Director & Camp Director
203-762-8384 x277
rmalyszka@riverbrookymca.org
desi_128_160 Desiree Edwards
Afterschool and Day Camp Director
Norwalk YMCA
203-866-4425 x308
dedwards@riverbrookymca.org

After School, Teens & Camp

raf
Geoff Malyszka

Afterschool, Teen & Camp Director
203-762-8384 x224
gmalyszka@riverbrookymca.org
Kimberly F Kimberly Fejes
Child Care Coordinator
Wilton Branch
203-762-8384 x293
kfejes@riverbrookymca.org
raf Christina Foley 
Director of Special Needs
203-762-8384 x207
cfoley@riverbrookymca.org

Photo credit to Moments by Andrea Photography
VISIT>

       

Follow us on Twitter!

 

Interact!

 
Join Our Mailing List!


Our Location

 

Contact Us

 
RIVERBROOK REGIONAL YMCA
Wilton Family YMCA Branch
404 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897
Phone: 203-762-8384
Fax: 203-761-9819
Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday: 5am - 10pm
Saturday: 7am - 7pm
Sunday: 8am - 6pm